Comm 100 Week 2

Brother John Thompson (Student Media Newsroom Manager)- April 28, 2016 

I could tell from listening to Brother Thompson that he has some serious experience, he is very wise. He is the guy who started I-Comm, he worked in Arizona, and also for Fox13 news. He really emphasized the importance of having hands on experience with the major that we are working with, which helped me to understand that I really am on the right path by joining Scroll and being part of I-comm. Brother Thompson taught us what the Soapbox agency was and how those involved get to work with real clients! I think that the Soapbox agency is something that I will definitely consider being a part of in the future.

Leave a Reply

